Scan to join
our Mobile Club

Latest Gold Canyon, Arizona, weather



Contact Information

 

Gold Canyon Golf Resort
6100 S. Kings Ranch Rd.
Gold Canyon, AZ 85118

480-982-9090 • 800-827-5281

Sales Fax: 480-983-9554
Front Desk Fax: 480-830-5211

Sales

Carlo Karim, Managing Partner
(480) 671-5533
carlok@gcgr.com

Cally Bracamonte, Director of Sales
(480) 671-5546
cally@gcgr.com

Nicole Walker, Sales Manager
(480) 671-5524
nicole@gcgr.com

 Donation Request
donationrequest@gcgr.com

Golf

Golf Shop
Telephone 480-982-9449 ext 2
Fax 480-671-5592

Scott Scherger, PGA Director of Golf

(480) 671-5541
Email

Diane Beach, Merchandise Director / Membership Coordinator
(480) 671-5542
diane@gcgr.com

Ryan Duff, Tournament / Group Director
(480) 671-5566
ryan@gcgr.com

Andy DeShazo, Associate Golf Professional
andy@gcgr.com

Tony Christensen, Assistant Golf Professional / Member Tournament Coordinator
tony@gcgr.com

Stuart Penge, Director of Agronomy
(480) 983-6632

Accounting

Susan Sharp, Controller
(480) 671-5589
susan@gcgr.com

 

Food & Beverage/Banquets


Lin Bartlett, Restaurant Manager
(480) 671-5517
lin@gcgr.com

Bill Hastings, Restaurant Manager
(480) 671-5517
billh@gcgr.com

Robert Manger, Catering Manager
(480) 671-5548
robertm@gcgr.com


Accommodations

Dianna Karbo, Rooms Division / Housekeeping Manager
(480) 671-5528

Travis Lemons, Chief Engineer
(480) 671-5503

Owner Services

(Time Scheduling) 

Dianna Karbo
(480) 671-5523
ownerservices@gcgr.com


Owner Services Accounting

Pat Martin
(480) 671-5518
pat@gcgr.com  

The Spa at Gold Canyon Golf Resort
Full Service Salon and Spa
For appointments and information
please call 480-982-6855
thespagcgr@gmail.com  

Dawn Izzo - Spa Manager
dawn@gcgr.com